PAT Test in London

FREEPHONE 0208 951 6820 | 0333 320 0466

Portable Appliance Testing Reviews

Need help or advice call us free on 0208 906 7579 | 0333 3200 466

Portable Appliance Testing Reviews

Here’s where you can look up the Portable Appliance Testing reviews left by other customers who’ve been using PAT Testing services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Thank you PAT London

Jan 22, 2013 by Carly Jensen


What a brilliant PAT testing outcome, I’m so glad I had a PAT test completed it turned out to be very useful and obviously convenient. Thank yo PAT London.


I highly recommend it

Jan 16, 2013 by Freddie Fonko


The PAT testing was excellent and I highly recommend it.


Brilliant customer service

Jan 14, 2013 by Sophie Buck


Had a PAT test done on all my electrical appliances. I gave short notice of only a few hours and they were able to get an engineer out to me the same day. Brilliant customer service. Thanks.


Thank you guys

Jan 10, 2013 by Luke Granger


I received all my three certificates the same day. Thank you guys for the cooperations and hard work. I will recommend you to my friends and colleagues.


great service

Jan 09, 2013 by stacy spencer


my pat testing was done on the same day, great service


I found no faults

Jan 08, 2013 by Paul Groode


I found no faults when the PAT testsing was taking place


The PAT test really helped

Jan 08, 2013 by Scott


The PAT test really helped in increasing my knowledge of how to maintain the safety of an electrical appliance. Thanks!


Very Good Price

Sep 11, 2012 by Edward Benison


the engineer was a great guy and the price was the best I could find


same day service

Sep 01, 2012 by stacy spencer


my pat testing was done on the same day, great service


PAT testing

Aug 16, 2012 by Luke


it went alright. from booking the appointment to having my appliances testing.


Portable Appliance Testing 0208 906 7579 Gordon House, 1-6 Station Road, Mill Hill London , NW7 2JU UK 4.4 5.0 28 28 What a brilliant PAT testing outcome, I’m so glad I had a PAT test completed it turned out to be very useful and obviously convenient. Thank yo PAT London.
Page:

123